Filter by
  • Rebecca H

    DODD CITY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    EASY TO SCHEDULE. FRIENDLY.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
  • Bradford E

    GREENVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    My service rep Eric went above and beyond. 100% happy

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Scott J

    ALBA, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Treated with respect and wait time for typical services are minimal!

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Jesse M

    QUINLAN, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Honest and trustworthy quality of work.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 10, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jerry C

    EMORY, TX | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Had my oil changed on my 2009 Chevy Silverado. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone .

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Britain Chevrolet Cadillac! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jose S

    GARLAND, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    There always friendly and professional

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel H

    COVINGTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    Well I was not happy with the dealership telling me the truck had window tinting on which cost me 299. And they advised me was already on the vehicle and could not remove .. which when I got there the truck had no tint on it besides factory and no one had an answer .. the truck was some what clean when I picked it up..the truck I was told had 20 miles on it and when signing said it’s got 40 on it .. for an out of town buying them things are important ahead of time . and the window sticker which is very important was thrown away and not placed back in the vehicle .. after a few weeks I learned that the dealership ran my credit to multiple places knowing I already had a pre approval from a bank I wanted to use .. which I told them this .. been over a month and yet to hear from the dealership and see if any problem or how the vehicle is doing.. so yes I would not buy again from here.. yes they had the truck I wanted but I think the few little things means a lot to some people making such a major purchase .. hope they can get a better clean up crew and someone to take more pride in their work.. I’ve owned dozens of Chevrolet’s and Cadillacs

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 8, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (903) 450-4216 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Nichole D

    Greenville, TX | 2009 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Great service

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 5, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Britain Chevrolet Cadillac! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Marylou M

    GREENVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Always communicate well and have my car ready when they say it will be ready.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 5, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Beverly W

    Greenville, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Very good experience

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    January 5, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Britain Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!