Filter by
  • Raymond R

    GREENVILLE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Quick and painless

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jason Tom Daniel S

    QUINLAN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    The oil change was done in a timely manner.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    April 14, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Britain Chevrolet Cadillac! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Sue T

    ROYSE CITY, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    It was a great experience, the salesman was friendly and courteous and the people in finance went above and beyond to get us into our new car .

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David S

    CADDO MILLS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Service Great. BUT no mask by employees or customers. One customer in waiting area coughing and another with his head down on table like he didn't feel well. To pay had to go in back area 7-8 people standing in close proximate to each other. Come on yall no need to totally disregard the correct guidance.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    April 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Krista M

    CADDO MILLS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2021
    Any time I come up there Eric always takes great care of me make sure everything is completed to my satisfactory.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    March 28, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jose M

    GREENVILLE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    Everything was great! Scheduling online was super easy and the service was completed quickly.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    March 28, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Mahlon A

    ROWLETT, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    All the staff were friendly and helpful I would love to see all dealers that way I look forward to seeing them again and thanks for everything it was a pleasure dealing with them

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Victor K

    Greenville, TX | 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Wuick service

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    March 25, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Martha R

    CAMPBELL, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    March 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles S

    CADDO MILLS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Always pleasant

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    March 18, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Britain Chevrolet Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!