Filter by
  • Peggy A

    ROWLETT, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Eric Domagalski is always so helpful. He is one of the reasons that I drive to Greenville and call Britain our dealership.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eric here at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Claude T

    GREENVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Charlie took great care of me and my truck, very pleasant to work with. He kept me up to date while my truck was being repaired, and he hit his timelines that he estimated for the repairs. Fine professional.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tammy K

    HEATH, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2021
    Very easy to work with

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    June 7, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • David R

    VAN ALSTYNE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    The online communication was swift and accurate with Elizabeth. Upon arrival, met with Ricky and had an overall great experience. The family and I absolutely love the new Chevy Tahoe. Thank you to the Britain Chevrolet team! 10/10 would recommend. -David

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    June 4, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Kristen A

    GREENVILLE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    The prices online did not match at the dealership but the sales team went above and beyond to meet our needs and get us the price we needed in the end! They were patient and kind as we had our little one with us, I would definitely purchase from them again in the future

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    June 2, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Cody O

    CANTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    The folks at Britain made this one of the easiest buying experiences that I have ever had.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daymon S

    FATE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Customer service is always great.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    May 8, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mark H

    ROYSE CITY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Great

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Britain Chevrolet Cadillac! Thank you again for choosing Britain Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark H

    ROYSE CITY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Truck is still there getting serviced. Not sure why this was sent.

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    April 25, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Raymond R

    GREENVILLE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Quick and painless

    Response from BRITAIN CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.