Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Jake did a wonderful job and was very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Over the top customer service. The issue with my transmission seems to be corrected. Truck came back clean, unexpectedly. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had another great purchase experience at Britain Chevrolet with the purchase of my 2024 Chevy Traverse RS. Jeff Blain has a wealth of knowledge about automobiles and helped me build my order exactly how I wanted my new car to be. He took time to show me how to operate the vehicle and answered every question I had. He’s the best! Taylor was also excellent in processing the paperwork when I picked up my car. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly, professional and make the customer feel valued. We have purchased many vehicles from Britain and they never ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

From time of order, order acceptance, transit, and delivery Byron and his team were top notch. Great family business you can't go wrong working with! Thank Byron and Team, can't wait to enjoy the new ride!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jay was very easy to work with. He was courteous and took care of business professionally.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Byron& Massey Britain, along with all the employees were very kind and helpful both at time of purchase and follow up.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My wife and I visited Brittain Chevrolet on May 6, 2024 inquiring about a new 2024 Blazer that we had seen on their website. We were met by Byron Brittain, who cordially welcomed the two of us and immediately made arrangements for a test drive with salesperson Ricardo Ramirez. Ricardo was very knowledgeable about the options and operations of the vehicle, and answered our questions in a timely manner. We were well pleased with the negotiation and closure of the purchase, and are now enjoying our new Blazer. We had owned two of the 1st generation Blazers and were drawn back to this ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Good time for full service oil change

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Walked in very unsure , and was greeted and then guaranteed that they would make me a deal I could live with... and well thats exactly what happened.. I was actually taken care of for once . What an awesome experience..

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very quick and prompt. The service was excellent. Very fair and better than other dealers on price. The amount of time from start to finish was very short. Will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Nice vehicle, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

First of all, I want to say this is the only place I’ve never been pressured on buying a car. I had such a wonderful experience, and everyone was so nice . Rene Ortega was so nice to me from the very start. He was so patient in handling everything . He treated me so kind and by the time I left the place, I felt like he was family. He was very down to earth and honest and I could tell he actually cares about his customers. I could tell he finds joy in really making his customers happy about ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

10/10 would recommend. I was driving in from Arkansas and my transmission gave out on the highway right outside this dealership. Despite my car being a Ford, they didn't hesitate to take me in and gave me a great quote, rather quickly. I ended up towing my car to a Ford dealership anyway but I would have been happy with the work here. John is a great guy and their service department is uniquely fast and friendly. If I had a Chevy or wanted to buy a new one (and I lived close by) this would be my choice. These ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Courteous, knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Excellent dealership. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Seamless financial department. Service department is a clean, friendly and efficient place to take my new truck if ever necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Service was excellent. Friendly staff, fast, and the care they took of my suburban was amazing! Thank you! Will continue having maintenance completed in your service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Very nice and sweet people!! Always been helpful and kind!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The salesman and the financial department were seamless! I was very impressed how easy the process was to obtain my new truck! It's beautiful and I love it! The service department took care of adding my running boards the very next day. I am greatly impressed with our new dealership! Thank you so very much!! The service dept are fantastic! Right in and right out!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

This was my first oil change on my new Chevrolet Equinox. The service dept was great. They got my car in quickly and even returned it washed and ready to go. Very friendly. We'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 Trailblazer from Britain. Our sales guy, Sam Berry, was very professional. Financing with Lyle was seamless. All of the paperwork was ready for our signature when we went into his office. I highly recommend Britain to anyone that is in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The best service and knowledgeable staff around.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I have been working with John Montelongo for years now. He treats me like family. He bent over backwards to help me with my Chevy Tahoe. He’s knowledgeable and very customer friendly. I always know I can trust him and he is working my corner. I really felt that way. He helped reduce my stress and listened to my complain. He got the work done quickly on my Tahoe which could have been a lot longer. He’s great!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

The price is going to force me to start doing it myself soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I love this place. They are so nice and respectful. They do and excellent job.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great Service Good Communication

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Every visit I have made to get my oil changed they have always been very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I always feel welcomed when I enter the service center; properly greeted and never a wait to be helped. Did not have to wait long for oil change!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Britain Chevrolet was great!!! From scheduling my service, to arriving, and leaving my appointment. I highly recommend them if you are needing service on your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

From the initial phone contact to my driving away in my new truck....All of you went above and beyond with customer service. The entire experience was A+. Scott, keep doing what you're doing, excellent job!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Always friendly, always fast as they can be. They take care of my car well. All around great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Shoot out for Rene!! He did a great Job helping me to get my Truck!, After 2 dealership, he got it done!, Communication was on point!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Very knowledgeable, courteous & professional. Ricky Fittsimmons, my salesman did everything he could possibly do to get me in my truck choice. Everyone that I met were Top Shelf, highly recommend dealership. I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Best Experience buying a new car EVER! Jake Cross did an astounding job in making sure I had the car I wanted literally the first car he picked was THE ONE. Jake knew the answers to every one of my questions. Jake Is The Best. If you are looking for a new or even used car/truck/suv he is your guy. Very kind young man always with a smile on his face!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Ricky Fitzsimmons Sales Associate and his team Helped me get into a suv car that been wanting for awhile and just that he helped me be at ease he really went wayout and beyond for me since I had no vehicle due to a car wreck but he got me into this awesome SUV so I could get back on the road and have no worries and he even called me couple days later to make sure I was still happy with my SUV. Great Guy Thank you Ricky Fitzsimmons & team Britain Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Britain Chevrolet was so very helpful when we had an emergency with our transmission. Eric Domagalski was not only professional but friendly and very efficient with keeping us updated on the progress of our repair work. We highly recommend Britain Chevrolet and will definitely be looking to buy our next vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Loved the experience from start to end. Rene Ortega treated us like best friends or family, at any moment we felt that he was pushing us to buy a vehicle. We got there a little bit before they closed but they gave us all the time we needed to make our decision. After we decided to buy the vehicle, Taylor helped us with the purchase/paperwork process and he also made us feel very comfortable. He explained every single concern we had and gave us the best options for us to make the purchase. We highly recommend this place, the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

My salesman Ricky was great! The purchase process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Everyone was really friendly. Our sales associate was amazing and so was the rest of the staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I was very satisfied with the service and Customer service that I had regarding my experience at Britian Chevrolet, especially with John at the CS desk! He was everything you look for whenever you have to deal with service! Thank you John for caring and taken care of getting my problems fixed with my new Tahoe! And thank you to the mechanics for making it happen and in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Oil change, tire rotation and 2 software updates. All work was done in a timely manner and the staff was professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Britain Chevrolet was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I strongly recommend buying a vehicle with them! Kind, friendly and makes sure they get you the best deal with any discounts possible!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I bought a key fob and took it to Britain Chevrolet and they programmed it to my truck very respectful and knowledgeable and even told me that sometimes it doesn't work depending on where the key fob was bought they were very informational on everything. They yall very much

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Fantastic They took care of me in a difficult situation

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Service department is awesome! John M. Helped me get my oil change and inspection done friday. I called to see how much an oil change was and when I could schedule to come in. He told me how much it was (not bad pricing) and that id have to wait till Wednesday. But he checked and told me if I could get there immediately they could do it same day. I was so thankful because i work m-f and by the weekend i forget to do anything else 😂 so when i had free time i just started looking to see ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had a great experience at Britain Chevrolet. Everyone was very professional and helpful in purchasing a new truck! Ask for Rene, he is the man!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great salesman, great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

This was the easiest, less stressful car buying experience I have ever had! No updates, no pressure, fair trade in given.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Every person in the service area was friendly, gracious and professional. I’m older but always feel safe and cared for while waiting or if I have questions. For me it could not have been a better experience… thank you gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

The level of customer service is impressive. They truly go above and beyond. The purchase was a smooth transaction and the people that work there are so nice and accommodating. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in need.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Five star Chevrolet Dealer. Best in Texas.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Charlie Torres took care of the vehicle service needs when my Suburban transmission went out while traveling from Fort Worth to Nashville. He allayed our concerns and kept us informed. Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Amazing people, my car has been giving me issues and they helped out a lot. Highly recommend them! Special thanks to Eric, wonderful customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Good communication and timely repairs. Fair pricing

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great buying experience..

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Britain Chevrolet and Charlie were the best, very efficient and I am thrilled they handled everything for me. Actually everyone I woke with on the phone and in person were so nice and polite. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The service was on point. In and out oil changed, tires rotated, car washed and vacuumed out all in 45 min. Explained things that needed to be completed on the next visit gave me the financial numbers for it so I could plan the cost of the next visit. I am still waiting for the GM to call me on my warranty as it has been over 3 months since he told me he’d look into it and call me back.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service, friendly staff, in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service start to finish Ricky was attentive to all my questions and needs

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very straightforward, direct, honest! Consistent conversations and follow through!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Took care of everything I asked and needed in a very timely manner. Eric was knowledgeable and very courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great people to work with and they keep you informed on what your vehicle needs are, which is appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Was really awesome. It's just the annoying review texts that were the only downside. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Speedy and awesome always explaining everything. They make sure I was taking care of didn't disappoint what so ever .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

It was very fast and smooth They were real courteous and nice Very friendly workers. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Great customer service, very professional, and the service was done very/extremely fast....I'm always satisfied, to no end, with the service & the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very pleasant to work with and had my vehicle ready when promised Friendly a ND caled to give me updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very professional. Every time I come in they take care of service or repair in a timely and affordable manner. I will bring my chevrolet to them for all services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great no hassle experience. Rene was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Dayton always does a super job, is professional, respectful and does a good job communicating with me throughout my service work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The Hwy where we live is in awful condition right now. We hit an unavoidable pot hole due to traffic and a flat tire. When we pulled over to change it…our lug lock key broke. We own a Hyundai… but we were less than a mile from their shop so we slowly made our way just to see IF they could help us out. They greeted us with a smile and an absolutely we can get that done. They went straight to it right there at the door as we explained we were trying to get to our daughters ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good. Had a check engine light on and they were able to detect cause quickly. When part came in the service was done in the exact amount of time I was told. So very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I had questions regarding battery life, and he was very thorough with the information given. Everyone there at the dealership has always been very kind. I have never had a bad experience the 5 years I have used their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Kept us informed; provided a loan vehicle; were professional Goodbye Why hound us for more words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

John was very helpful had my car ready when he said thanks y’all if I need anything else I will be back 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Friendly n helpful The waiting place is very nice n clean. Appt are easy to get. Answers always are quick. When I have a question I feel comfortable calling to consult.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review